reviewscas.blogg.se

How do i delete microsoft edge from my laptop
How do i delete microsoft edge from my laptop












how do i delete microsoft edge from my laptop

It supports a variety of web standards, including HTML5, CSS3, and JavaScript. It is a modern web browser that provides a fast, secure, and efficient browsing experience. It is designed to replace Internet Explorer as the default web browser for Windows 10. Microsoft Edge is a web browser developed by Microsoft and included in the Windows 10 operating system.

how do i delete microsoft edge from my laptop how do i delete microsoft edge from my laptop

Once the uninstallation is complete, you can install another browser, such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Then, right-click on Microsoft Edge and select Uninstall. To disable Microsoft Edge, press the Windows Key + R, type “appwiz.cpl” and press Enter. However, Microsoft Edge can be disabled and replaced by another browser, such as Chrome or Firefox. Unfortunately, Microsoft Edge is an integral part of Windows 10, and you can’t uninstall it.














How do i delete microsoft edge from my laptop